• Image of The Animal Manual CD (Pre-order)

All physical orders will receive a digital download of the album on the day of the release (04/28/15)

Track Listing:
1. Voler Le Carbone De Nos Corps
2. And It Comes In Waves
3. Singularity
4. Still Air
5. Ghosts
6. Table Manners
7. New Blood
8. Tension

Released on Signal Recordings © 2015
Mixed & Mastered at The Gradwell House by Dave Downham
Artwork by Brian Anderson