• Image of A Most Clever Disaster CD

Digipack CD format

Track Listing:
1. Ocean Of Ink & Quill
2. Keep Your Hands From Shaking
3. Man's Great Golden Lie
4. Every Little Sound
5. Hot and Heavy
6. Burning Your Bridges At Both Ends
7. This Song Will Save Your Life
8. We've Got Clouds To See
9. Beverly
10. Wall Hangings & Chandeliers
11. Holotype

Released on Signal Recordings © 2010. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Brian Malvey. Artwork by Brian Anderson

Sold Out